top of page
  • spincityr

A Victim of 'The Island Butcher' Identified

Updated: Dec 9, 2020


A victim of the serial Killer, now dubbed 'The Island Butcher' has been identified as Sean Clarkson, a security guard who worked at Jaded, a local club on Decadent Isle. His picture was one of many photographs mailed to the Isle Journal over the last month.


Jaded owner Londynn Bryar told the Journal, that Clarkson was meant to go back to the mainland after he failed to do a good job during a shift. She commented, " I told his friend that I wasn't impressed with his performance. He kept going outside for cigarette breaks, he helped himself to a pint of beer from the bar and he tried to chat up Raven, one of my bar staff. I'm sorry but that's poor behavior in my eyes. So I told his friend that his services were no longer needed."


According to Bryar she dismissed Clarkson giving him enough time to catch the 11pm ferry back to the mainland, California.


It is unclear if Clarkson's disappearance was ever reported to local police. He is one of 6 known victims of the killer.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page